Why yes, I have . . .

been busy.  Why do you ask? 

 So, It’s been a few weeks since I posted, but I really wanted to get my January socktopia socks done and have been spending my time working on those and a few other projects.

 So here are the socks.

Branched Fern

Another, slightly blurry shot. 

branched-fern-socks-009.jpg

 One last close-up of the ankle.

branched-fern-socks-008.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: knitting, socks

One Comment on “Why yes, I have . . .”

  1. nicole Says:

    Wow, those are beautiful socks! They look very wintery to me. What is the pattern?


Leave a Reply

